Hello!

So, here I am.

Finally, made up my mind. It was 9 months ago when I made an account on WordPress, and I published 6 posts that day. Also left one draft.

I logged out and decided not to come back and just focus on my old blog. Take care of one blog, and one blog only. But then, yesterday I come back to WordPress for a lot of reasons, and I will shut down my old blog.

Well, I was 18, starting college, discover things, meeting new friends, and write about it with Ultraviolet, blogspot version. Now, I am 23 years 1 months and 5 days, I want to do things differently. Blogging is one of them.

See you around!

Leave a Reply

