Sun-set, Or Mind-set

Processed with VSCO with k2 preset

I was somewhere far from home, that day. And my head filled with so many things. So, I just sit there, watching that orange ball slowly moving to the other side of the Earth.

Silently.

Processed with VSCO with k2 preset

It’s nice when someone to walk inside your frame and unconsciously make a perfect gesture that match with the ambience of the sunset in front of you.

You just have to be ready to get it right.

Processed with VSCO with k2 preset

In the end, any movement even the smallest one in front of me became something interesting.

I need to get out of my head sometimes.

Leave a Reply

