Mysterious Text from 2014

I opened Notes app in my phone, then I realized that the amount of notes I saved is more than I remember it the last time. So I scroll down, and I found all the notes from 2014. These notes were missing because I did something stupid with my phone. But technology will always smarter than me. So apparently this Notes app has this ability to save the notes somehow and they all just come back this afternoon, auto-back up is a miracle. Kinda weird you see, reading all these old notes. Some writings I need extra effort to remember why I wrote them.

Then I found this one.

Don’t get me wrong. There’s a lot of thing that u wudnt understand. Don’t get me wrong. If u wanna leave, I won’t stand in ur way. Don’t get me wrong. There’s a lot of things I wud regret bcs I still can’t find a way to say to u. Don’t get me wrong. I just can’t sleep before I send this silly text message to u.Don’t get me wrong. But if u did. Then just goes on.

Under that, there is the translation. So, this message is not for me. My friend must sent this for me to translate. Or maybe it was for me, but I think if someone sent me this kind of message, I will never forget. Now I am dead curious about this message. I have some names in mind, all of them are boys because most of my female friends speak English well.

Oh Boy.

One thing I know for sure: that text is not a silly message as the sender claimed it is.

Oh Boy, I witnessed a heart broke with words.

Oh Boy.

Leave a Reply

